Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shaw's Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Washington, DC

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Shaw's Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alexandra 8 days ago

Biscuits N Sausage Gravy

Thanks to Jonathan’s tip as per Jakes review I added bacon crumbles and it was delish - 5 stars

Realistic about 1 month ago

Club Sandwich

🔥🔥🔥

Jaxon about 2 months ago

Shaw's Breakfast Sandwich

this was absolutely bussin would 13/10 recommend

Lola 3 months ago

Mushroom Truffle Swiss Burger

When you are looking for top tier burger the right amount of mushrooms , onions and Swiss cheese.. Look no further! I consider this a bougie cheeseburger and I have ordered this only during lunch (I wish it was available for brunch) but I digress.... Top Tier burger in town.. accept nothing less.

Corey 5 months ago

Chicken Chipotle Pasta

Super filling and authentic dish! Definitely worth trying this if you're looking for something new

Jessica 25 days ago

Margherita Pizza

This was tasty! The crust was very good😍

Realistic about 1 month ago

Crispy Calamari

After growing in the late 1900’s and enjoying multiple establishments that serve this dish. Myself and my guest have found this to be the most satisfactory plate of calamari this side north of the republic of the Carolinas .

Christyn 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

Delicious tacos and our server Brendan was so sweet !!

Jake 4 months ago

Biscuits N Sausage Gravy

Thanks for the tip, Jonathan! This dish was delectable! Have you tried getting a side of bacon and crumbling on top? To die for!!!

Haley 5 months ago

Triple Decker Grilled Cheese

this grilled cheese warmed my childhood heart. tomato soup was prime for dipping. highly recommend 100 stars 👩🏼‍🍳💋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA